Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Lliswerry Baptist Church
February 2020

Sunday 2nd February 2020 10:45amMorning Service & Bible Club
6:30pmEvening Service
Monday 3rd February 2020 10:00amArt GroupAll welcome no prior experience needed.
Tuesday 4th February 2020 7:30pmPrayer & Bible StudyWeekly Bible Study. A time where we can study God's word and pray together.
Wednesday 5th February 2020 9:30amCofee Drop-inCome along for a coffee and a chat. All welcome.
Sunday 9th February 2020 10:45amMorning Service & Bible Club
6:30pmEvening Service
Monday 10th February 2020 10:00amArt GroupAll welcome no prior experience needed.
Tuesday 11th February 2020 7:30pmPrayer & Bible StudyWeekly Bible Study. A time where we can study God's word and pray together.
Wednesday 12th February 2020 9:30amCofee Drop-inCome along for a coffee and a chat. All welcome.
Saturday 15th February 2020 5:00pmIsmael’s Praise PartyCome along to what will be a great event with Christian Singer & song writer Ishmael.
Sunday 16th February 2020 10:45amMorning Service & Bible Club
6:30pmEvening Service
Monday 17th February 2020 10:00amArt GroupAll welcome no prior experience needed.
2:00pmCraft GroupAll Welcome beginner to expert!
Tuesday 18th February 2020 7:30pmPrayer & Bible StudyWeekly Bible Study. A time where we can study God's word and pray together.
Wednesday 19th February 2020 9:30amCofee Drop-inCome along for a coffee and a chat. All welcome.
2:30pmLadies and Mens Afternoon Meetings
Thursday 20th February 2020 10:00amMessy Church
Sunday 23rd February 2020 10:45amMorning Service & Bible Club
5:30pmChoir PracticeChoir practices Sundays at 5.30pm. We will be practising for St David’s day evening service and also the Easter Celebrations
6:30pmEvening Service
Monday 24th February 2020 10:00amArt GroupAll welcome no prior experience needed.
Tuesday 25th February 2020 9:15amToddlers Group
7:30pmPrayer & Bible StudyWeekly Bible Study. A time where we can study God's word and pray together.
Wednesday 26th February 2020 9:30amCofee Drop-inCome along for a coffee and a chat. All welcome.
2:30pmLadies and Mens Afternoon Meetings
4:45pmXalt Kids
6:30pmXalt
Thursday 27th February 2020 9:15amToddlers Group
Saturday 29th February 2020 3:00pmSaturday Games Afternoon